NaSFA Committee 2016-2017

NaSFA Committee 2016-2017: elected on 25th August 2016 at the NaSFA AGM in Hertfordshire.

Chair: Orla Hillary stood down in January 2017, by-election elects Harry Bishop in March 2017 (FXU RAD)

Marketing & Communications: Shona Smith (Carnival RAG)

Training & Partnerships: Ruth Wilkinson (Kent SU)

South East Officer: Kieren Kershaw (Kent RAG)

South West & Wales Officer: Hannah Smith (FXU RAD)

London Officer: David Zhao (LSE RAG)

Midlands Officer: Grace Thomson (Warwick RAG)

North and Scotland Officer: Danielle Griffin (Hull RAG)